Barton 1792 Distillery
BARTON 1792 DISTILLERY

Mr. Danny Kahn
P.O. Box 788
Bardstown, KY  40004
502-331-4859 (office)
502-507-9038 (cell)
dkahn@bartonbrands.com
www.bartonbrands.com

Beam Suntory
BEAM SUNTORY

Dr. Luke Adam
149 Happy Hollow Road
Clermont, KY 40110
502-357-1428
502-357-1132 (Fax)
luke.adam@beamsuntory.com
www.beamsuntory.com

BetaTec Hop Products
BETATEC

Mr. Bob Miller
1217 River Reach Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32967
404-909-5870
772-492-8807
Bob.millerltd@gmail.com
www.betatec.com

Poet Nutrition
POET NUTRITION

Dr. Berit Foss
4506 N. Lewis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
605-332-2200
605-332-2266 (Fax)
Berit.foss@poet.com
www.poet.com

Flint Hill Resources

FLINT HILL RESOURCES

Mr. Derek Balk
4111 East 37th Street North
Ames, IA 50110
515-817-2936
Derek.balk@fhr.com
www.fhr.com

Green Plains Energy

GREEN PLAINS ENERGY TRADE GROUP, LLC

Mr. Walter Cronin
1811 Aksarben Drive
Omaha, NE 68106
402-715-4485
walter.cronin@gpreinc.com
www.gpreinc.com

Dupont
DUPONT

Mr. Vince Sewalt
925 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
650-846-5861
vincent.sewalt@dupont.com
biosciences.dupont.com


ICM, INC.

Ms. Jackie Lissolo
301 N 1st Street
Colwich, KS  67030
316-977-6350
316-796-0570 (Fax)
Jackie.lissolo@icminc.com
www.icminc.com

Phibro Ethanol Performance Group
PHIBRO ETHANOL PERFORMANCE GROUP

Mr. Scott Gemmell
Glenpointe Centre East, 3rd Floor
300 Frank W. Burr Blvd., Ste. 21
Teaneck, NJ  07666
608-527-2616
608-527-2681 (Fax)
Scott.gemmell@phibrochem.com
W5317 Highland Dr.
New Glarus, WI  53574
www.phibrochem.com

The Andersons Inc
The Andersons, INC.

Dr. Scott Tilton
1 Element Drive
Colwich, KS 67030
316-295-0262
Scott_Tilton@andersoninc.com
www.andersoninc.com

Fluid Quip Technologies

FLUID QUIP TECHNOLOGIES

Dr. Pete Williams, BSc; MSc
6105 Rockwell Drive NE. Suite C
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
608-449-6147
pwilliams@fqptech.com
www.fqptech.com

Become a Full Member of Distillers Grains Technology Council!

Sign Up