Barton 1792 Distillery
BARTON 1792 DISTILLERY

Mr. Danny Kahn
P.O. Box 788
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-331-4859
502-507-9038
dkahn@bartonbrands.com
www.1792distillery.com

Beam Suntory
BEAM SUNTORY

Dr. Luke Adam
149 Happy Hollow Road
Clermont, KY 40110
502-357-1428
502-357-1132 (Fax)
luke.adam@beamsuntory.com
www.beamsuntory.com

BetaTec Hop Products
BETATEC

Mr. Bob Miller
1217 River Reach Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32967
404-909-5870
772-492-8807
Bob.millerltd@gmail.com
www.betatec.com

Fluid Quip Technologies
FLUID QUIP TECHNOLOGIES

Mr. Joe Ward
6105 Rockwell Drive NE. Suite C
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
923-324-0352
jward@fluidquiptechnologies.com
www.fqptech.com

Green Plains Energy

GREEN PLAINS TRADE GROUP, LLC

1811 Aksarben Drive
Omaha, NE 68106
402-715-4485
www.gpreinc.com

ICM Inc
ICM, INC.

Ms. Jackie Lissolo
301 N 1st Street
Colwich, KS 67030
316-977-6350
316-796-0570 (Fax)
Jackie.lissolo@icminc.com
www.icminc.com

IFF Logo
IFF

Dr. Janet Remus
11540 44th St. NE
Spicer, MN 56288
630-237-5906
Janet.remus@iff.com

Jack Daniels Distillery
Jack Daniels Distillery

Ms. Donna Willis
280 Lynchburg Highway
Lynchburg, TN 37352
931-759-6351
donna_willis@b-f.com
www.jackdaniels.com

Novita Nutrition
Novita Nutrition

Mr. Joel West
2301 Research Park Way, Suite 226
Brookings, SD 57006
605-610-0965
joel.west@novitanutrition.com
www.novitanutrition.com

Phibro Ethanol Performance Group
PHIBRO ETHANOL PERFORMANCE GROUP

Mr. Scott Gemmell
Glenpointe Centre East, 3rd Floor
300 Frank W. Burr Blvd., Ste. 21
Teaneck, NJ  07666
608-527-2616
608-527-2681 (Fax)
Scott.gemmell@phibrochem.com
W5317 Highland Dr.
New Glarus, WI 53574
www.phibrochem.com

Poet Nutrition
POET NUTRITION

Dr. Berit Foss
4506 N. Lewis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-332-2200
605-332-2266 (Fax)
Berit.foss@poet.com
www.poet.com

The Andersons Inc
The Andersons, INC.

Dr. Scott Tilton
1 Element Drive
Colwich, KS 67030
316-295-0262
stilton@andersoninc.com
www.andersonsinc.com

Scoular
The Scoular Company

Mr. Josh Kasprzyk
6000 W. 142nd Street, Suite 800
Overland Park, KS 66223
612-532-7889
941-365-0524 (Fax)
Jkasprzyk@scoular.com
www.scoular.com

Become a Full Member of Distillers Grains Technology Council!

Sign Up